Some plans have a limit to the number of devices you can have online at one time. You can logout a device at any time by visiting the following URL on the device you wish to logout and press the logout button.

Note this link is only available when connected via the 3Play Network

Even when a device has not been used for a while the session may still be active and requre logging out